• 86-0538-8869104
  • 公司简介 | INTRODUCTION
        

    泰安市超泰宠物用品有限公司成立于2005年,是一家拥有10余年狗咬胶、肉制品、洁齿骨及相关产品生产出口经验的工厂,是泰安市有名的狗咬胶生产厂商,洁齿骨供应商,主要开展狗咬胶出口、洁齿骨出口等业务。

    工厂坐落于山东省泰安市,占地面积26000余平方米,拥有员工150余人。

    工厂于2014年新建了三栋标准厂房,占地面积约8000平方米。同时新建了4台用于洗皮的转鼓,保证了工厂拥有充足的原材料用于生产。

    经过10余年的发展,工厂获得了FDA, HACCP, ISO22000, BRC以及欧盟注册等宠物食品生产出口资质。产品远销全球,并且受到各国客户的一致好评。

    没有最好,只有更好。工厂一直将打造客户满意的产品作为工厂发展的理念与全体超泰员工的使命。

    真诚地欢迎您的加入。

    友情链接 | LINK

• 86-0538-8869104
  • Company profile | INTRODUCTION
        

    Tai’an Chaotai Pet Products Co., Ltd was established in 2005, with more than 10 years experience in manufacturing and exporting Rawhide/porkhide dog chews, meaty dog snacks and treatsdental dog chews, and associated products, all of which are reliable , value for money and highest possibly meet the different customers’ requests.

    The factory is located in Tai’an city of Shandong, covers more than 26,000 sq. m.. There are more than 150 employees in the factory.

    The factory established 3 new workshops in 2014, totally covers more than 8000 sq. m. , and established 4 washing drums to wash rawhide material, which ensures we have enough material for production.

    After more than 10 years development, we are becoming one of the largest pet food manufacturers in China, who passed FDA, HACCP, ISO22000, BRC and EU registration, the products are exporting to USA, Germany, UK, France, Italy, Finland, Japan, Korea, Australia, etc. And enjoying a high reputation among the customers.

    No best but better. Making customers satisfying is every Chaotai person’s mission.

    Sincerely invite you to join with us to create a bright future.

    LINK